Course Details (Accredited)

CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management

Name Date Time Location Cost
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 7th February 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 14th February 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 18th February 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Ballina $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1.30am - 5.30pm Monday 18th February 2019 01:30 pm - 05:30 pm Bathurst $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 8.30am - 12.30pm Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30 am - 12:30 pm Tweed Heads $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 8.30am - 12.30pm Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30 am - 12:30 pm Port Macquarie $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 25th February 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Dee Why $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 21st March 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Taree $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 22nd March 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Newcastle $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 25th March 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Tuesday 26th March 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Orange $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1.30pm - 5.30pm Wednesday 27th March 2019 01:30 pm - 05:30 pm Dubbo $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1:30pm - 5:30pm Thursday 4th April 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Tamworth $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 12th April 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Dee Why $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Grafton $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 18th April 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Coffs Harbour $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 6th May 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 20th May 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Batemans Bay $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 24th May 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Newcastle $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 6th June 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Raymond Terrace $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1:30pm - 5:30pm Friday 7th June 2019 01:30 pm - 05:30 pm Mudgee $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 21st June 2019 09:00 am - 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00