Course Details (Accredited)

CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar

For a Full Course Brochure Click here 
Name Date Time Location Cost
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 27th June 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 8th July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Tuesday 9th July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 12th July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Liverpool $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 22nd July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 26th July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 29th July 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 5pm - 7pm Tuesday 6th August 2019 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 8th August 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Bankstown $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Tuesday 20th August 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 6th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 13th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Penrith $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 16th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 19th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 20th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Tuesday 24th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Newcastle $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 27th September 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Bankstown $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 5pm - 7pm Tuesday 1st October 2019 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Wednesday 9th October 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Wollongong $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 18th October 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 24th October 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Liverpool $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Wednesday 4th November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 7th November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 11th November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Tuesday 19th November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 22nd November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar Tuesday 26th November 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Bankstown $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Monday 2nd December 2019 08:00 am - 10:00 am Gosford $199.00