Course Details (Accredited)

Certificate of Registration (Real Estate)

For a Full Course Brochure Click here 
 
Name Date Time Location Cost
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 15th - Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 29th - Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Castle Hill $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 26th - Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Port Macquarie $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 26th - Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Parramatta $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 9th - Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 23rd - Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Castle Hill $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 14th - Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 28th - Wednesday 30th October 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Parramatta $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Castle Hill $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 9th - Wednesday 11th December 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00