Course Details (Accredited)

Certificate of Registration (Real Estate)

For a Full Course Brochure Click here 
Name Date Time Location Cost
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 4th - Wednesday 6th February 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Parramatta $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th February 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Mon 18th - Wed 20th February 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Port Macquarie $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 4th - Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Castle Hill $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th March 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Parramatta $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 29th April to Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Castle Hill $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 13th - Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Monday 3rd - Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm Parramatta $595.00
Certificate of Registration (Real Estate) Wednesday 12th - Friday 14th June 2019 09:00 am - 05:00 pm ACOP Sydney $595.00