Course Details (Non-Accredited Face to Face)

CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management

For a Full Course Brochure Click here 

Name Date Time Location Cost
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 8.30am - 12.30pm Thursday 29th August 2019 08:30 am – 12:30 pm Port Macquarie $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Taree $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Orange $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1.30pm - 5.30pm Wednesday 11th September 2019 01:30 pm – 05:30 pm Dubbo $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 4th October 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 10th October 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Tamworth $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 14th October 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Gunnedah $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Monday 4th November 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Moree $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 1.30pm - 5.30pm Monday 4th November 2019 01:30 pm – 05:30 pm Bathurst $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 8.30am - 12.30pm Thursday 14th November 2019 08:30 am – 12:30 pm Coffs Harbour $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Thursday 21st November 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Dee Why $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Newcastle $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management | 9am - 1pm Friday 13th December 2019 09:00 am – 01:00 pm Castle Hill $199.00