Course Details (Non-Accredited Face to Face)

CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar

For a Full Course Brochure Click here 

Name Date Time Location Cost
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 22nd February 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 5pm - 7pm Tuesday 26th February 2019 05:00 pm – 07:00 pm ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 1st March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 8th March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Wednesday 13th March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Liverpool $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 15th March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 15th March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 29th March 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 4th April 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Wollongong $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 5th April 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Wednesday 10th April 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Bankstown $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 5pm - 7pm Tuesday 16th April 2019 05:00 pm – 07:00 pm ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 18th April 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 9th May 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Gosford $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 17th May 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Penrith $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 24th May 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 31st May 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Friday 31st May 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Castle Hill $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 5pm - 7pm Tuesday 4th June 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 13th June 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Parramatta $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Wednesday 19th June 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am Bankstown $199.00
CPD 2019 - Sales & Property Management - 2 Hour Seminar | 8am - 10am Thursday 27th June 2019 08:00 am – 10:00 am ACOP Sydney $199.00